Blizzard Phoenix Time Trial – May 10, 2015

It was warm, sunny and low wind conditions for the thirty first edition of the Blizzard and Phoenix trophy’s, Sunday.
Chris Haugan won it for the men, Dawit Feyissa won the Junior mens and Jessica Telizyn for the Women.
The overall times were:

1. Chris Haugan 39:35
2. Kevin Shaw 40:05 (past 2x winner)
3.Dawit Feyissa 41:26 (past 2x winner U19)
4. Richard Wood 45:06 (shooed a bear off the road in front of him)
5. Pat Ferris 46:40 (past 12x winner)
6. Davide Loro 46:54
7. Sam Keats 49:41
8. Josh Telizyn 51:09
9. Jessica Telizyn 1:04:37
10. Dian Loro 1:12:36

Thanks Kim Telizyn for timing!