Roubaix Cup (Stage 3) – March 21, 2016

10 riders out for the final Roubaix race.
Results for the one lap: Rick Newlove 1:19:48, Davide Loro 1:08:33
Results for the main event(2 laps) results are:
Nicholas Guliov 1:47:42, Richard Woods 1:36:22, darren Guliov 1:36:04,
Dan Webster 1:32:42, Robert Sapp 1:32:40, Jon Obie 1:31:36 Third
Place, Gary Hilderman 1:30:44 Second Place, Dawit Feyissa 1:26:42
First place and 2016 Roubaix Cup Champion.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.