Spring Stage Race #8 Rocky Road Race – April 12, 2015

Stage #8 and last race of the Spring Stage Race series was the Rocky Road Race in Taylor featuring high winds, dry loose gravel and a very long steep hill. Ben Dawson beat George Gamble in the sprint to win the Rocky Trophy with a time of 1:23:32 hours. Dawit Feyissa was third at 1:28:58. Gary Hilderman won the one lap event with 45:30, Pat Ferris second 46:35, Darren Guliov 49:11, Richard Wood 53:36 and Sam Keats 1:02:22.
Thanks Patricia Emery for timing and Ferris Fast Cycles-Fort st. John for the prizes!