Spring Stage Race #8 (TT) – April 27, 2017

A windy end to the Spring Stage race saw 5 riders venture out on the time trial circuit. Bikers had a very fast trip out to the 8km turn around, only to fight the headwind all the way back.

Josh Telizyn 27:35
Dan Webster 29:46
Kristine Bock 30:16
Sam Keats 34:32
Kevin Sparling 34:59

So after the final stage, Dan Webster is the spring series champion, with Josh Telizyn taking the junior trophy and Kristine Bock as the 4-peat women’s champion.